Stay Informed

Register for OCLive! NO FEE FOR ARTISTS!

OCLive! provides artists of all ages a dynamic and equitable platform to showcase their work and connect with a vibrant community. Whether you are a visual artist, performer, maker, or creator, OC Live offers the perfect stage for your talent. Check out our simple and free application process and join us in celebrating the arts, creativity, and community. Apply now and become part of a diverse, energetic and creative Orange County, NY, community.

Goals and Objectives

1. Invest in Orange County by championing the arts

2. Build new and more diverse audiences while deepening their engagement with the arts

3. Foster community engagement in arts and culture

4. Extend and strengthen the presence of the arts in Orange County

5. Support initiatives that nurture thriving arts and cultural sectors



Gilbert Guaring, President

Janet Howard-Fatta, Vice President (immediate past president)

Christopher DeFilippi, Vice President

Michelle Figliomeni, Secretary

Gary Schuster, General Counsel

Anthony Davidowitz

Lotus Do

Jonathan Gatsik

Barry Lewis

Jennifer Schneider

Jonnie Wesley-Krueger

Our Staff

Todd Hulet
Todd HuletExecutive Director
Brandi McLendon
Brandi McLendonOperations Assistant

All of the programs and services of the Orange County Arts Council focus on CREATING a fertile and supportive environment for the arts, CONNECTING the arts community with other leading industries and INSPIRING the public to actively participate in the arts.

Orange County Arts Council is made possible by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of the Office of the Governor and the New York State Legislature, and the Orange County Executive’s Office.